No Privacy

I haven’t been able to blog since my last post due to lack of privacy.  My living space is now in the throes of renovations.  Drywall dust abounds.  I have been relegated to the living room. At night I sleep in my reclining chair which gives me a kinked back!

Right now I have no space of my own. I am almost always in the company of my mother and sister.  I find it rather trying.  I haven’t been able to read blogs or to blog.  It weirds me out to even think of doing these things when my mother is basically sitting next to me.  She doesn’t have a clue about my other ‘life’, so to speak.

Hopefully I will be able to reclaim my space sooner than later.  Although it has been a trying time I’m excited about having a new and improved living area!

Even more I need to blog, to get all these thoughts out. Soon…

 

This entry was posted in Change, Control, Conversation, Family, Mother. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No Privacy

  1. Just Be Real says:

    Dear one, hoping the dust settles soon (no pun intended) and that you will once again regain your privacy. I know the importance of blogging and having your voice heard! Thinking about you dear one. Safe hugs during this time….

  2. Amanda says:

    Not having privacy stinks, but I hope you continue to write in some form. Are you able to open up a word document and save it, or create an “email” instead of opening up wordpress? I hope to see you back around here soon, and that you gain some alone time to write.

Leave a Reply

