Blank

I have said so much here.  But when I think of tomorrow’s session (assuming it will happen) my mind is blank.  There is so much and yet nothing.

I feel far from real.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Blank

  1. Can you take some of your posts with you?

    • lostinamaze says:

      I’m not sure if I can be as honest with with her as I am here. I have this irrational fear within me that if I am totally honest with her I will wreck our relationship (such as it it). It’s an annoying fear but I can’t seem to get over it.

  2. JBR says:

    Dear one, it is okay to draw a blank. Here always supporting you dear. I too refer to my posts. I will write down highlights and hope to be able to remember the rest when I share with my t. Blessings.

    • lostinamaze says:

      I think with this session I will just wing it. Maybe I just need to figure out what her expectations will be for ongoing therapy first. I need to remember one step at a time.

      Then again there’s a blizzard going on here right now and I won’t even be able to make it.

Leave a Reply

