Computer Woes

My internet time will be sporadic. The graphics card in my computer fried.  Hopefully I will have it back by the weekend.  sigh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Computer Woes

  1. JBR says:

    Oh so you are back on line now correct? Yippee! Blessings.

  2. Amanda says:

    So glad that you’re back “up and running”!

    My own computer is on the verge of calling it quits … I best go out and find another before this one gives out completely!

  3. lostinamaze says:

    Thankfully my repair ended up being covered by a recall. I really missed not being online!

Leave a Reply

